Our services

ScaleDEV offers four types of services: web development, maintenance, hosting and outsourcing. In these four areas, ScaleDEV benefits from experience and expertise that will guide you in your choices and during training sessions.

pot-crayon
ordinateur

Web development

Our company offers a wide range of services, including the implementation of front-end, back-end and specific developments. ScaleDEV also offers online administration of your development projects. Our entire offer applies, regardless of the CMS or framework used, such as Prestashop, CakePHP, WordPress, Symfony etc...

Maintenance

Scaledev offers you its maintenance contracts from 99€/month*. ScaleDEV Premium contracts ensure peace of mind and fluidity in the processing of your support tickets in the event of a problem with your website, thanks in part to the two hours of support reserved for you each month.

Hosting

Our agency offers hosting services for all budgets. It can be shared or dedicated, depending on the site. The integration of the messaging solution can be done with your domain name. Our agency proposes a service of infogerency, for which we manage, maintain and personalize your server according to your needs.

Outsourcing

Our outsourcing offers are available to you if you have chosen a dedicated or virtual hosting. We will take care of this: System updates necessary to strengthen the security of your data Check that your hosting offer is still suitable for your project Make regular backups of your site and your databases. We also guarantee you a variable monthly support time depending on the offer you choose.

Let'sget in touch

let's talk together

If you need a website,
e-commerce, d’un contrat de maintenance?
Écrivez-nous, nous serions ravis de vous entendre.

The agency is open from Monday to Friday from
9am to 12pm and 1pm to 5pm.

+33(0) 3 74 47 07 07

contact@scaledev.fr

Nos services

ScaleDEV vous propose quatre types de prestations; développement web, maintenance, hébergement et infogérance. Dans ces quatres domaines, ScaleDEV profite d’une expérience et d’une expertise qui vous guidera lors de vos choix et lors des formations.

pot-crayon
ordinateur

Développement Web

Notre entreprise propose de nombreuses prestations avec notamment la mise en œuvre de développements Front-end, Back-end ou spécifiques. ScaleDEV vous propose également une administration en ligne de vos projets de développement. L’ensemble de notre offre s’applique, quel que soit le CMS ou le framework utilisé comme Prestashop, CakePHP, WordPress, Symfony etc…

Maintenance

Scaledev vous propose ses contrats de maintenance à partir de 99€/mois*. Les contrats ScaleDEV Premium vous assurent une tranquillité d’esprit et une fluidité dans le traitement de vos tickets de support en cas de pépin avec votre site web grâce entre autres aux deux heures de support qui vous sont réservées par mois.

Hébergement

Notre agence propose une prestation d'hébergement pour tous les budgets. Il peut être mutualisé ou dédié, selon le site. L'intégration de la solution de messagerie peut être effectuée avec votre nom de domaine. Notre agence propose une prestation d'infogérance, pour laquelle nous gérons, entretenons et personnalisons votre serveur selon vos besoins.

Infogérance

Nos offres d’infogérance vous sont accessibles si vous avez choisi un hébergement dédié ou virtuel. Nous nous chargerons d’effectuer les mises à jour système nécessaires au renforcement de la sécurité de vos données ; de vérifier que votre offre d’hébergement est toujours adaptée à votre projet ; d’effectuer des sauvegardes régulières de votre site et de vos bases de données. Nous vous garantissons également un temps d’assistance mensuelle variable en fonction de l’offre que vous choisissez.

Rentrons en contact

Parlons ensemble

Si vous avez besoin d’un site Web, d’un site
e-commerce, d’un contrat de maintenance?
Écrivez-nous, nous serions ravis de vous entendre.

L’agence est ouverte du lundi au Vendredi de
9h00 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 17h00.

+33(0) 3 74 47 07 07

contact@scaledev.fr